Nowadays many people complain that they different getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

While some people think doing different jobs as well as going to a job and staying there is most important to getting sleep, other experts and the public believe that getting adequate hours of sleep is vital to keep the mind and body. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think if spend a lot of hours doing work and get fewer hours to take rest, they can stay healthy and in the future when they will richer can sleep a lot of time because they do not need to go to work or do nothing. However, they suppose the huge problem of can lack of sleep is lack of money so they must do much industry during the day. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think is not true and the experts think humans need to sleep between six to eight hours every day. Although, today many families do have not enough time to take rest. For example, they have to job inside and outside and have different responsibilities that which is a big problem for them seeing that after a few times they will weak and sick also it is completely perilous for people. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say I think the best solution for this problem is to trust the experts and I suggest the government should limit time work and effort to grow up the culture of citizens to spend enough time getting sleep.