Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. what is your opinion?

In this day and age, some advocates tend to prefer that educational institutions should have a selection for online courses where a multitude of individuals can do distance learning. From my standpoint, this trend has various benefits for the learners such as convenience, and flexibility and it is also advantageous for the institutes. To commence with the first thought, students with the ease of their own comfort can study, they do not have to follow a strict time schedule to reach the university because they can listen to the saved recordings. Besides this, it not only saves their commuting time, but it also gives them the flexibility to record or attend a lecture from anywhere around the globe. To cite an example, during Covid-19, the traditional method of classes transformed into online modern lectures where both students and teachers without stepping out of their homes and managed to complete the semesters. Therefore, it can be argued without any scepticism that this drift has a plethora of advantages. Furthermore, I support this notion because it is also economically beneficial for educational providers. To elaborate, if sessions are conducted through e-learning mode, it will reduce the financial burden for the institute by shrinking electricity expenses and lowering furniture costs. Moreover, online learning plays a significant role in preserving the environment as the material provided to the students will be in a paperless form. To illustrate, the educational app Byjus only has an online learning platform where thousands of students are enrolled to learn various subjects, and the firm does not have to worry about any expenses. Hence, this trend proves to be affordable for universities. In conclusion, e-learning is a suitable method for learning which should surely be adopted by education providers because it preserves time for both individual and trainer and also plunges expenditures.