The development of technology changes the way people connect with each other. In which way the development of technology change the types of relationships that people make? It has positive or negative effect on the relationship?

While the societies are upgraded by technological inventions, manifold population are contributed by the extreme changes either positively and negatively. Hence, connections among families and friends is likely to be different. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the consequences in detail; such as merits and demerits of consuming smart phones and alternative devices. To begin with, the technology effects on the relationships between people on various ages. Thus, evidence shows the members of families rather consume the facilities of smart phones like making calls or texting instead of meeting eachother in the actual world. Take the IPhone foundation as a rational example; which made an enormous revolution in order to attempt users to utilize the mobiles for connecting in developed countries. To plus side, many offices use amenities of electronic devices in order to do their daily duties in faster speeds. For example, the companies are highly unlikely to gather in one place even for important meetings, so they will remain to meet their colleagues online in a virtual environment by a video conference app. On the one hand, the drawbacks of technology are not deniable. As an specific example, if people around the world rather making video calls in order to see their relatives, the family gatherings and meetings even the immediate families such as grandparents who are not capable of using properly the new and upgraded tools would be decreased. That is, the youngsters of a clan are under the influence more than adults. Because the chances of doing some activities such as playing with cousins or hugging grandparents are reducing in that positions. On the other hand, one of the remarkable benefits of using progressive tools is the ability of connection between further distances. For instance, the immigrations inhabited in diverse countries have consumed video connecting in order to be in touch with their clans and relatives nowadays. In addition, virtual world have made the world of individuals with special needs a lot wider. Take deaf and mute humans as an example; it was difficult to speak to other human beings before technological inventions for them. Now virtual world is their real world and they are capable of doing daily duties without any problems. To sum up, multifarious human beings specially offsprings are under the influence of electrical gadget progressions. This has some advantages and disadvantages; Merits such as ability to communicate individuals with their tribes and also increasing distance between children and their cousins as one of the demerits.