Write about the following topic. Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many organisations which are an important part of our society. They have their own requirements and values that are slightly different from others. One of them is an argument that which is more essential – good appearance or excellent quality of work? Some organizations consider that outfits should be worn smartly by their employees, especially, workers who communicate with other people representing their company. Because appearance is often the first thing people notice when they meet. “Outfit can say about us.” Besides, if employees dress well, it can increase their effectiveness. Some researches prove that dressing smartly and professionally at work helps workers to aggrandize their accomplishment more than usual. However, there are other organizations which prefer to assess the quality of work of their employees. They think that no matter what you wear, it is enough to complete your task successfully. Because any organization's success depends on its workers’ accomplishments. The more effectively their employees work, the more successful the organization become. Furthermore, it is an opportunity to get their salary increased and be valued by their employers. Personally, I think that the quality of an employee’s performance is more significant than dressing in a smart way. Although workers can dress smartly, if they cannot accomplish their work with high quality, they are still invaluable to the company. In other words, superior accomplishment makes them precious more than their outfit. To conclude, even though some organizations argue that dressing in a smart outfit is more significant, I agree with others who think that the quality of an employee’s work should be assessed above appearance. Excellent work quality is key to a successful organization.