Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. What is your opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that " mentors play an instrumental role in making scholars future bright ". However, some people opine that the salary of tutors should depend on how much their learners learn. In this requisition, I will discuss both views from multiple angles before deriving a meaningful conclusion along with my personal opinion. To commence with, there are myriad reasons of why teachers must be paid according to what their student learn. The most pertinent one is that it will enculcate more concentration among tutors. To explicate, tutors teach with more focus and dedication when their wages depend on their scholars outcome. For instance, mentors use various slides and smart classes to make scholars understand the concept clearly. Resultantly, it enhances tha knowledge of scholars and proportionately increases the salary of tutors. On the paradoxical side, there are various demerits of following their trend. The most prominent one which can be affixed in this regard is that it plummets the I'll power of teachers. To elabo, when tutors uses their full strength to teach the learners and see no changes in the response of scholars. It hurts their feelings and they get frustrated. Ergo, after applying their full power on scholars, they fell dejected when they get low wages due to bad performances of their scholars. Last but not the least, the teachers wil focus more on intelligent learners. To be more specific, as every student in a class is different and needs different attention. Moreover, deciding wages with respect to children's outcome will lead to domination of weak students as tutors will focus on brilliant students. Consequently, it ultimately affects the carrrier of children. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that deciding wages with respect to scholars outcome is good however the cons of it cannot be overlooked. In my perspective, every learner must be treated equally and salary must be given on the basis o hard work and qualities of mentor.