Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is a proverbial saying that " Health is Wealth" but in the modern world the topic of a Healthy Lifestyle often ignites a contentious debate about whether it is easier or difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle.In the forthcoming,paragraphs we will discuss two viewpoints and then present my views on the topic. To begin, modern life has become hectic and stressful.In today's era of cut-throat,competition the health of an individual often takes a backseat. This is also evident by the research done by Science Magazine which states that the number of diseases has seen an increase and the root cause of this is the sedentary lifestyle humans are forced to live today. Human beings are made to work like a machine to provide for even the basic necessities of life. Therefore belief among people that it is hard to maintain a healthy lifestyle cannot be altogether ruled out., However where there is will there is a way and so if a person desires he or she can maintain a healthy lifestyle. Although modern life is somewhat tough advancement in technology also provides a means to monitor health and take preventive action.The advancement of science and technology has remarkably increased the life expectancy of individuals.,, Moreover there is greater awareness available about health across the various social media platforms and healthcare today has become a specialized sector. To hammer the last nail, I would like to conclude by saying that although the busy lifestyle of individuals has made health difficult to maintain due to scarcity of time, advancement in technology gives an opportunity to monitor and improve one's health.