Children nowadays watch significantly more television. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

No one can deny that in this modern world kindergartens will prefer to watch TV instead of playing games In the past children liked to spend time on outdoor activities, but, these days They lose their physical fitness to watching TV programs The main reason is that their parents will busy for their work and they will not spend hours with their kids I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays children are less busy with their school work because their life is too complex with the contribution of the internet and they like to watch cartoons on TV but in the past life are comfortable besides today's due to past kindergartens will be doing good exercises with their leisure time. Furthermore, Watching TV is good sometimes for children's development because they learn important skills to see good things on Television and it has a beneficial impact on their knowledge. For example, In Russian news reveal headlines the new generations will increase their weight to spend hours watching Broadcast because they don't have so many tasks to take on in their nations. On the contrary, I suggest that international governments will introduce new laws to encourage hires' interest and focus to create new activity sides such as parks and gardens. In addition, Children's development is an essential part of a successful region due to their new youths are trying to develop their home country's name and this impact has a good consequence for nation's recession. For instance, In the UK authority declare that their citizen's newborn Children are not extra pay for grocery stuff because they will sell their products free of cost to raise their youth's interest. In conclusion, Although watchingwatching TV is good for Child's brain because they have many benefits but a few drawbacks as well in the, future it will be invisible because expert working on artificial intelligence to watch children's channels.