Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence , while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways . What is your opinion ?

In there opinion's people achieving success is the most effective way to measure human intelligence, however ever another part of people believe that intelligence can be measured by other methods. One thing that come to my mind and I believe is that success is not a component to measure people's talent. To begin with, the most rational justification is that humans bring their intelligence with their birth through genetics and inheritance. In addition, having a high IQ is something they inherit from their parent. furthermore, it is possible to measure the level of this intelligence by special computer tests designed with experts in this field. also, dueto the advancement of technology, tools has been made in the laboratories. In addition, to accurately measuring the degree of talent, it is quality can be developed to some extent. For example, FNIRS device that measures how the brain works. Yet another compelling argument a gains this issue, wich can be measured by people's success. is that some people have low intelligence but because of the wealth and status that their family has given them. They have been able to achieve success and this is exactly what has nothing to do with their intelligence. For example, ordinary people with a lot of money hire smart people to use their intelligence for more productivity. To sum up, considering the points discussed a bove the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that there are tools and methods to measure IQ and human talent. success is not an accurate measure to determine the level of intelligence of people.