At the present time, the population of some countries includes a large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of young adults, which has increased in some countries, forms most of the population, especially in comparison with elderlies. In my opinion, the outcomes of this matter are more vital than the disadvantages. Therefore, I will be depicting my reasons in further paragraphs. First of all, so astonishing is it, that we are residing in a modern world, which has been improving every day that goes by. It is considerably noticeable that we need to proceed with its rapid speed. As it has been indicated, it can only be done mainly by youngsters, due to the fact that they are more up-to-date and they can obtain distinctive data and information with a more consistent mind. Secondly, young adults have been providing many individuals with new jobs and opportunities to work. Although older people have been fruitful in training these adults, the creativity of youngsters should not be underestimated. For instance, they have been able to conduct a new business that is called NFT. In this trade, individuals can commence their own business by trading contrasting ideas. They can purchase whatever they desire, and then sell it with an acceptable profit. So interesting is it, that they possess such innovativeness and ingenuity. To conclude, every notion has its positive and negative points. Therefore, I strongly deem that if we make an effort to behold the effective factors, we will be constructing a more omnipotent society, though I perceive my reasons have been efficient in regard to this thought.