Many children these days face difficulties to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this situation? What could be the possible solutions?

In the present,days children are getting more focused on other entertainment rather than studying well.,Currently it is observed that low scores at schools are typical evidence in our modern lives since children's mind is occupied by other distraction besides studying. This essay will outline reasons and solutions for that. To begin with, Firstly, digital games or electronic devices are one of the major issues why kids pay less attention at school. Currently all scion are extremely addicted to computer games or technologies so they have less energy to concentrate on their education. For instance, playing late and having less sleep could cause exhaustion and anxiety so focus at school will be lost. Secondly, children tend to take videos for Instagram or Tik Tok, so they become more media persons rather being pupils. For example, children started to compete by making more creative videos for social media in order high number of viewers and likes. So, a distraction from computer games and devices along with interest in social publishing decreases heir interest in studies at institutions. However, there are some solutions to eradicate mentioned causes. Firstly, to take away their gadgets and cell phones in order to make them involved in their studies.Namely, by not having any distractions at hand a child will start to have an interest in studies. Secondly, punishment for not studying well should be followed by their parents every time. To illustrate this, if a kid rejects to study well and has low scores in her or his studies parents should prohibit some bonuses for them such as ice cream or visiting cafes and cinemas. Therefore, punishment by parents and removing technologies from offspring are proper solutions to eliminate low concentration at academy places. In conclusion, nowadays less involvement in syllabi is observed at schools. Children are getting less concentrated. Reasons such as addiction to devices and spending time on social media can be the main reasons for their less attention to educational programs. In order to overcome the abovementioned issues children should be banned to use gadgets and punished in case of low success in schools.