Some people believe that showing big sporting events like the Olympics and the World Cup encourages adults to exercise. Others think there are better ways to make people to exercise. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give relevant examples.

The majority of people think that the most popular and up-to-date sports programmes such as The FIFA or Olympic games can inspire adolescents to play some sports and to pay attention to their health. On the other hand, there are various options to make mature people exercise. I will enunciate my views in the subsequent paragraphs. It is generally acknowledged that TV exists in order to influence our minds. However, it is not always in a bad way. For instance, when I watched a crucial American dance competition which was on TV I was so impressed and inspired by the participants and their moves. I was eager to dance as well as they were. Therefore, I went to a dance studio and this was definitely a turning point in my life. I found a dance crew and we took place in numerous competitions and shows. Nowadays, I am passionate about dancing. On the contrary, in our modern world humanity should have been taught to exercise since their childhood. There are a lot of resources that make our lives effortless. We can gain new information from books, films or even the internet. For example, we were taught how to keep fit and improve our skills. Consequently, we can use our experience in the future. In my point of view, every single way to do fitness or any other sport is beneficial for the population. The most paramount thing that we need is motivation. In conclusion, the best way to exercise is to teach children how to be active and healthy. In addition, if people watch some sports events they can be more motivated to be a better version of themselves.