Some people believe that professionals, such as dostors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, it is evident that when children develop into adults, they will choose some jobs to follow and some of them who have special talents and hardworking manner select first -rate professionals such as doctors and engineers. In this case, a number of people perceive that these individuals ought to work in such a country that they used to be acquainted with their training courses, however, the rest of them are opposed to this argument to some extent. In the following, these controversial points of view will be somewhat explained. On one hand, each government would spend a great deal of money on teaching people in order to become experts in their jobs. For instance, by providing not only human resources including qualified enough teachers and professors but also academic environments equipped with high-tech equipment and laboratories a huge financial burden is imposed on the states. Therefore, according to some, these professionals have to stay in the country and compensate for its costs by benefiting families desirable products and services. On the other hand, some beliefs are on the opposite side and claim that just similar to the rest of society these people have rights to choose wherever they intend to reside and earn money. In other words, this group is a proponent of protecting human rights arguing that each person in the community should be free to fulfil her or his dream of improving both career and personal quality of life by immigrating to another region. As an illustration, consider an undesirable economic condition which a country is faced with because of inflation, an engineer will not have access to the materials he or she needs and as a consequence he or she decides to change the living area. Thus, it is better not to deprive people of a chance of fulfilment. To be honest, my take is on this side. In conclusion of what aforementioned, in spite of the fact that some people are in favour of professionals like doctors should apply their knowledge and skills to benefit their compatriots, others like me believe that all human beings undoubtedly should be free in making decisions, especially in the terms of where they tend to work and make living after the years of studying.