newspapers have a significant influence on people's ideas. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or a negative situation?

In this contemporary epoch, the impact of newspapers has become a controversial argument. Whilst the main reason behind this is their reliability and trustworthiness, I am a staunch believer that newsletters have constructively influenced citizens. In this essay, the causes of this significant effect, along with its positive aspects will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite being endangered, newsletters still play a quintessential role in civilians' thoughts because they are trusted. This means that when youth read news in these magazines, they will take them for granted, and this will profoundly affect them. An eminent example of this is the famous Egyptian newspapers Al Ahram which is considered to be the main road towards Egyptians' notions. Therefore, what can be said is that magazines are able to deeply affect people's ideas. Furthermore, thanks to newspapers, youth are protected from social ills. In other words, if newsletters admonish teenagers, they will have the required amount of awareness to be safe. This can be witnessed by awareness-raising campaigns which are conducted by Mo Salah which have encouraged a plethora of young people to combat addiction. Accordingly, in a final analysis, magazines can be used as a powerful tool to raise public alertness. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do newspapers play an indispensable role, but also they are able to change people's minds. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without newsletters offspring could not have been protected.