Students today get information online, so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested that nowadays, most youngsters utilize the Internet for news, so libraries are not influential. Although not everyone will side with me In this regard, I entirely agree with the statement. Those whose position is contrary to mine come up with a couple of reasons to justify the position they hold. First and foremost, they believe that the majority of students use platforms to research information. If they utilize the Internet their eyesight is getting worse, thus, my neighbour got lonely this way. In addition to this, they argue that currently, pupils getting information online is the waste of time. So, tutees are able to go to libraries or some places when having community. For example, besides that my phone gives me bad Information for my substantiation. Even though I see their point, It is not solid enough to convince me that I am wrong. Turning to my opinion regarding the matter, I have three reasons for my substantiation. Firstly, vital statistics show students' contemporary life. Hence, pupils like such kind of communication with their gadgets. For instance, our generation like to do sitting: Instagram, telegram and etc. Because here they can enjoy knowing more about new information. Secondly, society may help students to save time. There are people who do have not time to go to the library, but they can utilize the Internet as well. Finally, smartphones are extremely useful for freshmen, because they absolutely can use them to search for information about their education. Hopefully, these arguments suffice to prove my rectitude. On the basis of everything that has been articulated, I can confidently express my argument with the statement albeit the scepticism of some.