To succeed in a business,one needs to know math's.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that mathematics is the basic necessity of development in a business environment. Although I believe math is the most important thing in life,I do not think it is necessary in business because in the field there is no need to solve complex example problems,just knowing simple arithmetic counting is enough.In this essay,I will explain why I think so in an open and understandable way through examples. On the one hand,knowledge of mathematics helps business people to get ahead of their competitors and gain a foothold in the market. To begin with,managers who have strong knowledge of calculation can easily control their businesses' financial figures. Therefore,it helps them to make realistic decisions related to sales growth budget management and investment attraction strategies. For example,Shark Tank is an American reality television series.The TV program allows start-up founders to connect with potential investors, and start-up companies that can show understanding of their businesses' financial status,based on math estimates, and usually get chances to receive a massive amount of investment. On the other hand,I think that business achievement does not rely on analysis because,in the computerized era,there is no place for calculations'. For instance, a simple example is done by individualized programs,why should businessmen be confused? They need to study more news and market conditions so that they can achieve their achievement. To summarize,I agree that a good grasp of numerals can contribute to entrepreneurs' advance. However,I am more convinced that fields can also attain their goals without deep numerical understanding by asking for the support of technology tools and financial experts.