In most of socities, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of these difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

A parent has a significant role in a child's development. Different communities of society consider the role of father and mother distinctly as both have their own responsibilities to fulfil. I am explaining it in the following passages. In most countries father is considered an earner of bread and butter while the mother has to take care of home chores as a housemaker. These responsibilities have been defined by our ancestors. Therefore this is the main cause of their different roles. Furthermore, another cause of distinction is the mother has to spend more time with kids as compared to the father. A mother can define children better than a father. Therefore kids may also feel more comfortable and affectionate with their mothers and it helps in their physical and emotional development positively. It may be another reason for the dissimilar roles of parents. The above reasons clearly show the different roles of parents in the majority of communities. owever,the role of parents is going to deliberately change in the upcoming days as nowadays parents have more concentration towards their carrier or professional life as compared to home affairs.