It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important and why?

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, Everything is not limited and one can not gain knowledge from books. Hence this topic is debated among people. This essay will compare and contrast both views will be discussed further with a reliable conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, Firstly, I would like to highlight that in cutting edge competition of growing society education is a mandatory thing one should gain in his age. Moreover, getting an education is first to step to getting the knowledge of the field of study we want to expertise in, instead of focusing on numerous subject we can segregate our final studies in one particular subject. For instance, during school and high school we are full of many subjects altogether, but once we grade up to the University, we specialize in medicine, engineering and information technology to mention a few. As this will emphasize both theory and practical knowledge. Also, the Institute grooms all-round development of a student, so he or she can compete the corporate pressure. On the other hand, It cannot be ruled out that experience is also a key factor required to beat the competition out there in the industry. A further aspect, is what we have grasped the concept, in theory, can be implemented in practice. Additionally, as we keep on practising and doing practical things this grows our skill, and ability to tackle the obstruction come into our work. Take for example, Until unless a doctor will not practise the skill of doing operation how can be he a good surgeon in future. In conclusion, All the above-mentioned views provide enough support for the notion. Although, it is also the mindsets of people what they believe and what they favour.