Some Children buy large amounts of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the same?

Many children have multiple toys to have fun with them which isn't always beneficial to their upbringing. The advantage of that could be a great solution for boredom. On the other hand, in that situation kids may easily become spoiled. Firstly, children have a lot of free time that should be spent reasonably. Moreover, they enjoy activities involving playing with toys. Many of that objects allow youngsters to increase their level of creativity. Moreover, it's common that kids to play with others in numerous different scenarios. Having many playthings can be also helpful in finding new friends who share the same interests. For example, for children whose favourite toys theme is the same, easier find a common topic to talk about and play with. The negative effect of numerous playthings is easier spoiled sons and daughters. Effortless access to items has a devastating impact on behaviour because they won't know the value of hard work to afford them. If a kid gets everything that wants, he or she will become exalting and will demand from parents more expensive and unique objects. Hence, that's a direct way to teach child disrespect to poorer friends. For instance, rich children often play in their group, separating the less wealthy. In conclusion, raising a child is a slippery slope which requires parents to make conscious decisions. On the one hand, purchasing many playthings is profitable for the development of children's creativity and social skills. However, that's a simple opportunity to make a child spoiled with bad manners.