Eating of sugar is harmful to the body. Some people feel that the government should be responsible for regulating the consumption of sugar. Give ur opinion about it.

It is believed that carbohydrate has a negative effect on human health so the ministry should regulate their consumption of them.The government should make cellulose-contained products less accessible via some restrictions related to them.In my opinion,it is not an obligation of authorities and individuals should take care of their own well-being.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and provide more detailed information. To start with, too much absorption of starch can be detrimental to one's health one more reason why the community should see it as their major role. In other words, regular intake of sugar can increase the risk of some health-related diseases such as heart problems, diabetes and unnecessary weight gain to mention a few. Hence, it could become a national problem.To be more exact, if many people will suffer from health diseases related to carbohydrate intake,the nation's future society will be weaker than the previous population. On the other hand,the authority has a lot of other,more crucial responsibilities such as economical issues,crime rate,and education level.Spending much attention and resources will not be beneficial for the country. For instance,time that was devoted to reducing crime will bring more benefits than time spent on sugar troubles. To summarize, glucose affects people's lives in a bad way and it is essential to handle this situation. However, sugar intake is not the duty of the state, it is the personal effort of the population to take control of what they eat in order to stay healthy,the government are able to regulate the problem.