in many countries more and more young people are leaving school but are unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individual and for the society? what measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

No one can deny that In this modern world new youths are leaving school and they are trying to find a job. In my opinion, The main situation is that unemployed nations' governments are not supported to their community and their youngster will not able to take any occupations, there are a few suggestions that might reduce the level of unemployment I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and all nations will be developed and new generations prefer to take the job and they leave their school without proper study and they start to search for high-paid tasks but it is not easy because the unemployment rate will be high. In other words, These days many authorities are now collecting funds over the globe but do not help their society they served their local funds on political homes and their younger students will not find jobs and they destroy their national recession. For example, In Russian news reveal headlines that their citizens are now going abroad to earn money due to their local business industries are not giving tasks to their citizens and it has drawbacks to the development of their own nation. On the contrary, Today's all people know about internet work because international business sites send jobs online based all over the world their working campines a sponsor their volunteers to come to their countries and show their skills and this strategy has a good impact to decline the ratio of unemployment globally. For instance, Unemployment is not good for any region because they are a disaster for the economy and their own individual will not interested to work in their home state lawmakers will try to increase the occupations for their social workers. Thus, Governments are the main part of raising the level of work and this trend has good consequences. In conclusion, Although little children are not suitable to work and good workers will find their work related to luck and government support and downfall the unemployment degree is also the responsibility of the authority.