Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Study is the vital part for the better future for any individual. It is suggested by some folks that adolescents should take part distictively in the studies till the age of 18 years. Considering the fact that studies certainly are not necessarily required for ones who want to excel in careers like arts or sports etc., thus I disagree with the argument and will explain in detail as perused further. Firstly, students should have different interest or talent other then studies, hence by complling compelling them for studies will be waste of time and efforts for them, for instance, one of my friends was interested in cricket from his childhood days and he was a excellent batsman, thus he prefered to take drop from school for cricket coaching. Currently, he is playing cricket at the state level and enjoying his passion. Secondly, in the contemporary era, everyone including parents are aware about advantages of studies which is evident from the recent survey conducted by one of the prominent agencies that numbers of school dropouts are declining. On the contrary, people who favours mandatory schools till adulthood believes that after adulthood they will anyway face other responsibilities including earn their living, so youngerones should devote their time to studies upto certain age before they inducted into professional life. However, this is only applicable for students who want to excel in studies and not other youngerones who chose non-educational field. For example, the legendary cricketer Sachin Tendulker was school dropout and played cricket from age of 14. Hence, compulsory education will deter their progress. In conclusion, the young people should able to decide their career path in consultation with their parents and they should not comple to do full-time studies until and unless it is allowed by their future plan.