Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals think it is beneficial to disclose as much knowledge as you can in the fields of business, academia, and scientific study others believe that this type of information is too significant to be shared openly. I am inclined to believe that it is detrimental to reveal all information. To begin with, knowledge which is published to society can cause concern in the public. In other words, some industry information must remain confidential. For instance, in 2018, archaeologists started to excavate a cave where in Mersin. After a while, some archaeologists leaked the information that there was a strong energy in there. Because peasants did not understand this means, they produced a theory. Thus the people who lived around the cave moved from the cave to a remote location because they are afraid of energy. Secondly, if all information is made public, they can start interfering in government affairs. This means that people who do have not knowledge enough can offer their thought. Therefore, there could be problems in the country. For example, some hackers hacked Wikileaks. Then this data has created great interest in society. Everyone said different ideas about the state, and then there was a mix-up. To conclude, whether sharing as much information as possible is advantageous or not is a controversial issue all over the world. However, because it can cause concern in the public and it could cause internal confusion, all information about certain issues must not be explained. Furthermore, it is predictable that the number of stored information will increase over time.