Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways had techonolgy affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent times, technology has influenced a lot of aspects of our life, relationships being one of them. But as with every beneficial service, it comes with its costs. This essay will discuss the contribution of technology to our relationships and it's positive development. Relationships have been important to our livelihood and time hasn't changed that fact. However, technology has influenced the way we interact. for example, in personal relationships, communication become convenient more than it's ever been. Now you can connect with whomever you please despite where they live in the world by using a smartphone. When it comes to professional relationships, companies can reach their customers in more facilitated ways through their websites. this gives their product more access to reach a variety of people with technology. I personally believe that technology has a positive development overall. People can communicate with their families on a different content instead of having to wait for weeks sometimes months for letters to reach them. Also, businesses can be more productive and succeed by using technology. resulting in a satisfactory outcome. To conclude, Technoghy has affected our personal and professional relationships in a positive manner by making communicatio more convenient and giving us more access to company products.