Some people think that it is important for children to learn lessons outside the classroom by visiting public buildings. In what extend do you agree or disagree?

Today some people thoughts that pupils had to learn the thoughts out of the school in public infrastructures like museums and there is a counterpart that does not agree with this latter. In this text I want to explain my point of view, that is I agree with the fact that elementary must go to visit museums, and galleries of arts and take a holiday with students. A large part of people want that their children also learn outside school, the reason is that children must be stimulated by something that is not drawn in a book. I appreciate that they trusted the teachers and escorts that take care of their children. On the other hand there are several parents that are against this essay because they are too worried about the care of their children, therefore they prefer their children stayed at school where in theory are safe from some possible disaster. I understand the preoccupation of all these parents, but for,growth a strong child is necessary that he sees what we did in the past through the museum, gallery of arts and other things like this. To sum up I take the side of parents who agree to permit their children to visit public places, and I advise the parents who don't trust the teacher or the escorts to watch their past and think if when they were a child their remain close in-home home or in school and don't go outside to play with his friends.