Being celebrity -such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benefits or problems

In today's world, being a super start such as a blogger or a movie actor brings not only demerits but also merits. In my point of view, being a famous person has more pros rather than cons. This essay will examine both benefits and drawbacks of being a well-known person in the modern world. First and foremost, one drawback of being famous is that celebrities are always forced to be guarded by security guards or hide their faces in public. Furthermore, they are not able to live their routine life without attention from passers-by including taking photos with strangers, answering on weird questions, and inadequate actions from pedestrians. To give an illustration, when celebrities go to a cafe near to their house, first thing that they might see is that photographs are waiting for them to take some photos for their newspaper or blog. After that, personalities cannot buy coffee in the cafe, sit at the table, drink a cup of coffee, and spend time with themself since people around them are usually trying to disturb them. On the other hand, the benefit of super star's life is that celebrities are well-known all around the world in addition to the support from the government, businesses, pedestrians, and others. Therefore, there is a multitude of opportunities to build a career as well as start a business or establish a shelter. Thus, there is a possibility to help destitute persons who are struggling with poverty. For instance, when a well-known individual starts a startup or builds a shelter and tells that others are able to invest some money there, then others usually follow famous people and give their money to sponsor the shelter or the business. To sum up, being an actor or a blogger with millions of subscribers has a number of advantages. Namely, needy people could be supported by actors and businesses could be started faster and easier. However, constant attention from passers-by is a disagventages disadvantage of being a famous human.