Topic: many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

While some people think distance-learning programs to study at home are better for children, other experts and humans believe it is not good for them. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions from each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think that children staying at home and learning and studying is better than going outside because they have more time to help their parents. Moreover, they do not need to spend more hours and money to transport so they can save more time and money. As a result, they can aim for their family as well as study and save hours and coins and there are a lot of benefits for them. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindsets and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think it is not true and the young children should grow up together see that they need to learn social life and they have to play together, Furthermore, the kids should stay a special place for example school to finds new and different experience about society as well as spend time on the bus or car has a lot of benefits and they can improve their knowledge and ability. In the end, they believe improve ability and being in society such as school or college or university has more advantages for them. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say since I have already researched and read about this topic, I have to say the best solution for this issue is to trust the experts and I completely disagree with this topic of staying at home and Distance Learning is better because the kids need to grow up knowledge and culture and society ability together.