Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, there are a lot of students who work while studying. Although this may lead to negative results, the number of young people who sacrifice education for work is growing. I believe that this problem has a certain cause and can be resolved by taking some special measures. It is apparent that the students who work have financial expenses to meet. It means, the common cause is education high fees. As many colleges and universities set up high tuition fees. Some families don't have the finance to afford higher schooling for their children. The students who study away from their hometowns have to pay for accommodation, food, and entertainment. These problems make them earn money for a living. For instance, In many,countries a lot of people work in accommodation, and retail shops to meet the financial expenses for their needs. I think that problem of students working during studying results in a low quality of schooling and no benefits at all. This can be reduced at the government level. I can suggest two things for this problem, Firstly, the government could make higher education free. For example, by financing the schooling establishment from the country's budget. This makes college and universities accessible to everyone and also it reduces the number of working students. Secondly, By promoting e-learning unpaid. such form of a distance schooling doesn't require a lot of resources to be maintained. What's over, people do not need to leave their hometowns, they can plan their schedule according to their needs. In conclusion, I believe that problem is financial resources this causes them to work while studying and this can be resolved by reducing the fees.