In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, promoting products in a unique way is an essential thing for renowned companies to acquire higher profits. They are numerous benefits behind it. However, they are some drawbacks. This essay is going to discuss both sides of edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the Promotion of brand-new revealed products is a key factor for giant companies to generate enormous income. At present, advertising agencies exploring new ways to approach public interest. For instance, social media, was the major source to promote a product. Moreover, advertising the product on social media is cheap in cost as well as the product specifications will be explained in a detailed way. Renowned toy companies like Hamleys and Disney utilize doodles and animated characters to acquire attention from peers. Well-known companies like Youtube and Instagram generate half of the share through advertising in their annual income. As a result, the market reach of a new product was easy by promoting it on social media applications. In contrast, a multitude of companies using spiritual beliefs in promoting products on social media could damage the personal beliefs of most individuals. People may irritate by back-to-back advertisements. Companies were utilizing plastic banners to promote in the streets and roads as well and it will harmful to the environment. Government officials should restrict the adult type of promotions in some places to reduce unwanted actions from the public. In conclusion, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, the actions of promoting in a negative way it will affect in a long way.