It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents such as sports or music and others are not.however it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a sports person or musician. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

While a large number of people opinion that fine arts or sports can be learnt in academic institutions; however I consider these qualities to be inborn as without generic interest it is not possible to excel in any stream. Commencing with the reasons why the masses perceive games or art and craft to be skilled by training, first and foremost, our education system supports the idea of learning by practising.To be more specific, there are numerous training institutions that provide systematic learning of any particular art, For instance, there are a few actors who are acting perfectly even without any family background owing to the training they had taken in past years. Moreover, inspiration plays a prominent role in making a man a sportsperson. Sometimes, a child got inspired by the life or action of any other human and indulges himself in practice. consequently,he became perfect. On the other hand, genetic interests affect bi everyone's personality to large extent.To be more precise, without inborn traits, one can learn something and do it but not possible to be a specialist.For evidence, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of artists have a family backgrounds in the same art. Additionally, Only interest and passion can not help an individual until he has the potential by birth.In such cases, practising more and more is helpful but to be perfectly fine, innate qualities are a must. To recapitulate, the basic need is to find one's inborn passion and get the proper training to be the uppermost one. Although Without systematic training passion can not shine at all yet in the absence of innate interest training can do nothing.