Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that robots will have significant value for our lives in the next future, while some people think that it will damage and giving a negative impact on society. In my opinion, the damage and a side effect that might affect our community need more concern to consider how to avoid it in forthcoming development. On the one hand, the cutting-edge technology that creates robots that benefit our lives is also important. For example, the development of robots to cover some dangerous work, such as cleaning the window of high-rise buildings instead of some workers with cranes. It will increase the safety of the construction business subsequently. On the other hand, the danger of robot development will increase insecurity in our society, especially in terms of job opportunities in the future. For instance, some jobs have been replaced by robots, such as waiters in restaurants and receptionists in hotels hotel. If this condition keeps going for the next decade, It will affect some workers in these sectors sector, and they might lose their job and become unemployed. Although the existence of robot to help a certain business give more benefit to the owner, it will create more social issues in society. In conclusion, these issues should be something that we need be aware to think about it before the development affects more negative sides for our community. Being aware of the issues can be started by thinking about the idea of how to develop a robot that can help human work that is too dangerous to be done previously, then consider the effect on society when developing the idea also will limit the negative effect for us in future development.