It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk is an inevitable thing in human activities, and yet taking dangers or not depends on each individual's choices. It is said to be crucial in not only their careers but also their personal lives, which I support thanks to the advantages outweighing the disadvantages. On the one hand, opponents of taking risks cement their argument by stability resulting from not facing dangers. There is no disputing the fact that those who are afraid of change tend to stay in a company for their whole life. Unlike job-hoppers, these employees have a flat life with regular routines and a monthly salary. Similarly, a life with less volatility is the consequence. Thereby, they refuse to take uncertainty but obtain stability and a sense of safety instead. Moreover, some argue that they might prevent themselves from being hurt or damaged without taking adventurous extreme sports, a type of risk. On the other hand, I am; nevertheless, convinced that taking perils, more or less, gives us more benefits. First, dangers defined as changes in many cases are likely able to give risk-takers contentment and enjoyment. Undoubtedly, working in a nine-to-five working block at the same location for a long time easily leads to boredment and being daunted. Second, risks challenge and help us to move forwards. In other words, they tease the brain functions and develop human bodies so that they could adapt to a new environment. This is a fundamental prerequisite for innovation and evolution. In conclusion, I would contend that everything is a two-sided coin, and so does taking risks. However, it is advised to make changes thanks to its merits.