Many working people get liitle or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough excercise? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the vast majority of people do not have adequate physical activities due to their hectic lifestyles and even their laziness. These reasons are argued by them for not doing exercise while I believe that if we want to do that incidentally if our mental and physical health are important for us we can put time into it. To begin with, why do most members of the public have not been active. he most prominent cause refers to the modern lifestyle which leads to doing all our affairs online through our laptops and smartphones. To illustrate this point, when an employee gets back home from work tend to take a rest and if they want something to buy for preparing dinner they are easily able to order them on the internet although, in the,past they had to do shopping in person. Therefore, as technology keeps progressing the manual types of work have been decreasing. On the other hand, there are loads of solutions for the citizens who have a burning desire for doing sports and consider it as an integral part of their lives even in this circumstance. For instance, they reduce their sleeping hours on weekends for doing outdoor activities like mountain climbing, and getting up earlier on working days during the week for going to work on foot. As a result, if inhabitants have the enthusiasm to keep themselves active in terms of their body and even mind not only can do it but also it helps them to decompress and work more effectively. In conclusion, it is undeniable that presently, the public has to work more to earn an adequate amount of money. However, if they do not want to spend their money on the treatment of diseases which is created by the lack of physical activities they should try to grab the chance for regular exercise on a daily basis even for 15 minutes.