Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Technology is developing in every country, even developing countries and non-developing countries acquire the benefits of the technology provided. Although, today developed countries are far more advanced than developing countries and they have various space explorations happening, developing countries trying to test space exploration will not benefit the country, as a, inresult in result many people think that money spent on this will not be beneficial to the country. In my,opinion I totally agree with the aforementioned viewpoint and the following essay will elaborate on my answer. Governments in growing countries trying to put up funds for the discovery of space is a waste of resources for the country and people. Since they have more factors to concentrate such as developing education and road systems. As an example, nations such as India, and Sri Lanka have a plethora of issues within their countries, most people face fuel crises and the roads are not well developed, as a,result everyday people face road accidents. Most children in rural parts of the country have no access to technological advancements such as online learning. So, such countries providing money for unnecessary explorations will lead the nations to more crises in the future. Therefore, spending money on education and road development will benefit the country. On the other hand, most of the developing countries think that space investigation will attract more tourists to their countries and they will acquire more funds. Countries that have other issues such as poor infrastructure buildings will drop the tourist rate drastically although they provide funds for space, since today visitors are looking for clean and elegant buildings. To conclude, I disagree that developing nations should spend money on technology for space because these countries have other factors to concern and spend money wisely, such as education, road development and infrastructure development in the country.