In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether old age or youth is more important in some cultures is a highly debatable discussion point. The writer contends that young age plays a more crucial role, because of the capability of doing more things, and more experience gaining time, whereas some say that old age is valued by wisdom. It is self-evident that when we are young, we can do more activities than when old. In our youth, we are more energized, as well as biologically stronger than our older version. This means we have fewer disabilities in doing activities, which also allows us to freely do almost everything. For example, teenagers can eat meat while most elders cannot. However, in certain places, old age is more valuable than youth prior to knowledge. This is certainly because of the fact that older people have lived longer than the young, meaning that they possess more valuable lessons and experiences. This point has its credibility, but the young can still obtain that wisdom, because the young can use their youth to attain information from an abundance of sources quicker than in old age, with their greater ability to learn. The writer’s opinion agrees that youth is considered valuable due to the time left to study. Youth is a period of time in everyone’s life when they can study the most since they have more time to encounter things than old age. This is especially vital to this modernized era. Where the world innovates constantly. For that reason, youth is priceless. In conclusion, despite having little knowledge when compared to old age, youth still acts as an important part, prior to fewer disabilities and priceless time to learn new things. Therefore, youth should be valued more than old age.