Aims to inspire young people to read more and aims to promote children's literature.what is your opinion?

International heir’s book day. We celebrate this festival on 2nd April. It is a really good day because of this celebration children start reading more books. And it is good for their brain, thinking, vocabulary and worldview. In my opinion, this festival helps the scion become better and smarter. The first reason I like this anniversary is that the charge helps everyone find themselves. Sometimes they help to make a decision or solve a problem. The second reason is that when a kid reads since his childhood, he will be well read and there will always be something to talk about with him. The other reason is that if every kid starts reading statements, they will be distracted from TVs and mobile phones. Also, the reading statements can be just as interesting as other entertainment for offspring. You just need to find a genre that you like. So reading since childhood is really important. For instance, kids in our country will start reading at an early age, our future will be better cause the new generation will be smarter and more well-read than the current one. In conclusion, I think that we should more often celebrate healthy holidays like offspring’s book day because it helps us become the best version of ourselves. Because it helps children become independent and develops their imagination.