Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

No one can deny that in this modern world computers are in heated debate and this invention is important in the last decade. I agree with this notion, Computers are an essential part of life and these devices contributed to operating any work or study I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, Nowadays All working sites required their volunteers to have well computer skills such as Excell and their businesses grow dramatically with the help of technology and the internet. In addition, The paramount invention in the past time is only the computer due to it has a lot of benefits for all individuals because the computer is not only for work purposes, new youths now prefer to attend classes computer -based. For example, The British author's magazine of the past age told that when the computer arrives in this digital era all problems will be solved and it has good consequences for national recession and the upcoming generation is easily learn everything at home on the computer. Thus, The most popular invention of all time period is the computer. On the other hand, the Computer is not the only hot news in the past hours because other inventions such as mobile phones in the last hundred years, but it also is not possible to survive without phones and computers and mobile is now an important part of life. Furthermore, This kinds of technology are suitable for this planet due to it has a good impact on development all over the globe and tasks are now more fixable. For instance, In Germany, The famous expert Albert Einstein reveal this facility before their invention they believe after his death one development will increase internationally based on these directions related to computers. In conclusion, computers are essential for development due to they help to find information and this invention has a good effect on the world and this is a useful device.