In order to learn the way other people in the world lives, it is better to look at film and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,when people want to learn how other humans live around the globe they can either choose films or documents as sources of information. Personally, I neither agree nor disagree with these methods. As a matter of fact, I think the combination of both of them leads to better outcomes. Living in the twenty-first century has made people use gadgets all the time, especially the digital native generation. They learn much faster through movies about the traditions of other individuals. Moreover, these sorts of clips are usually made of document summaries. In other words, by watching a documentary video you kill two birds with one stone. For instance, students who have a visual style of learning get the gist of knowledge faster by a film about a particular culture than by reading about it. On the other hand, some human beings rather use the traditional method of learning than stick with the technology. They probably understand the information better through reading and imagining how it is done in their minds. In addition, essays get published after going through checks yet that can not be said for clips. For example, if an essay about a traditional custom is coming out the government checks the content of it to make sure it is based on facts. However, movies and films released via YouTube are individually made and the filmmaker gives their own comments and information which are not always based on the truth. To sum up, there are many means when comes to knowing about lifehood of other nations such as watching a film on social media or reading about it on Google. In my view, both of them have noticeable advantages and individuals should not limit themselves to choosing only one.