In some areas of the United States, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is a prohibition for young people that not allowed to go out or its houses after a specifically hour in some cities of the United States if they are not an adult company. In my opinion, I believe it is not a good option, in this essay, I will explain the reasons why this situation should not continue. First of all, forbidding teenagers to get out of its homes can have major consequences. Young people are discovering the world, thus, they want to learn in their way. When adults encourage the prohibition, these lead to increase the distrust between their parents. For instance, they will be willing to do more and dangerous activities hiding to their parents. Another aspect to consider is that this situation affects to the liberty of expression and decision for the people. In the future it will be difficult to make their own choices and it will affect its self-esteem. On the other hand, maybe this prohibition was made to protect their inhabitants from dangerous, nevertheless, it is not a good solution. Facing the problems, such as crime rates, drug problems on a city should be enhancing to the population and state. Therefore, the government could create a plan and give more attention to these cities, which needs more help to combat its problems. To conclude, in spite of the imposition want to their young citizen stay safe, it is not a good solution. In my opinion, the government should staying Change the form of the verb stay show examples present in these areas and give solutions to the real problems and not affects the liberty of their young people.