Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether investing only in the healthcare and schooling system brings a tremendously favorable impact. While it is necessary for the governors to do so, the others holds a strong view that cashing in amusement activities is not of importance. The latter is valid to some extent, meanwhile, I would consider myself an advocate of the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, investing in the healthcare systems and schooling is tremendously beneficial for the benefit of citizens. On the grounds that they are the necessary demands of people and backbone industries of any country. For example, Germany, which has a free tuition fee and covers the cost of healthcare in the form of social insurance, is one of the most developing countries in the world. By doing so, it can have high quality workforces with decent health, which acts as a precursor for the development of its country. Therefore, it is vital for two factors to be invested by the authorities. While the essence of investing money in the health care and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignored funding for the entertainment industry. Given the fact that investing in theatres and sports stadiums helps our nation appeal to myriads of tourists, which is a gateway to the development of our nation. For instance, Vietnam used to put on Sea games 31 in 2021, which attracted millions of visitors from every corner of the world, doing wonders for economic improvement. Therefore, funding in that two elements is of importance To conclude, investing in the medical and schooling system has a tremendous effect, and it is also essential for the authorities to fund the entertainment industry.