Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the aspects that the governors should pour money on. While some make a claim that health care and the education system should be put on the priority of the governors’ budget, the counterparts state that it should be theatres and sports stadiums. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to invest money on both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is obvious that the state’s fund should be allocated to the healthcare and schooling system. As these are the important needs of people, doing so can help everyone have access to the learning journey and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals which will eventually help that country to have a high quality workforce to support the development of that nation. For example, Germany has freed tuition fees and covered the cost of the healthcare system in the form of social insurance which has eventually helped it to become one of the most developed nations in the world. Therefore, I believe that financially spending money on the medical system and education is of the essence. While the essence of funding educational and medical activities is widely acknowledged, investing in the entertainment industry is also important. Doing so can help that nation to attract millions of visitors from every corner of the world which will eventually help to develop that country’s economy. For instance, Qatar has invested millions of dollars into this industry and successfully organized World Cup 2022, a world-class event which has helped it to draw hundreds of thousands of tourists and dollars. Hence, financially allocating the state’s money to entertainment is clearly significant. In conclusion, putting money on health care and education is obviously essential. However, the entertainment field should also be put premium on.