Nowadays more and more children are being bought up in single parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

It has been very vital and very critical in the society where but parent divorce,in this case of one problem which have resulted in a very bad affect on the children,where single parent rease the children alone,in this case is very serious issue when single parent rease children alone without second partner to help due to one divorce or death. firstly in the case where both partner are not together it have resulted that most children lack parental care. which have cause more children to mishave in the society and lack manners in the society and it have resulted that children without parent have less disadvantage when it come attitude and lack of respect. secondly,for instance in the case of education standard children that dont stay with both parent have serious affect on education level, for example where one single parent have to work and still take good care of the children,it is a very critical matter in the society and affect the standard of children. thirdly most of the children with single parent lack home training specially where the parent is alway busy the work, also children who have been rease with single parent mostly drop out of school. in conclusion children rease by single parent have lack of knowledge and in ability to communiction