Some people think every human being can create artworks (e.g. painting), while others think only the people born with the ability can do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.(2015/10/31亚太)

It is often argued by a few people that every person born on the earth has a particular talent to perform artworks like painting while others have an opinion that humans who gave birth with special abilities can only perform artworks. I would like to cite my opinion on both the audience's aspects however, I would agree with the opinion of the first set of audiences because special abilities are not at all needed from the time an individual has given birth to perform the artwork. Firstly,many of the audiences should develop these extra activities to relieve stress during their free time. Crowds nowadays are having continuous loads of work due to the busy schedule of every person and are facing severe depression problems and many stress-related issues.To get relief from these problems, it is advised doctors work on their favourite hobby and develop the craft as a routine to minimalise the stress levels in the body. For instance, a recent study has shown that people who are spending at least one hour on their hobbies like singing, dancing, cooking etc.. are increasing their life span by seven years more than the society who are continuously doing their desk jobs. However, on the other hand, few public is born with extra talents wherein they are able to convert their hobby into a career and excel in their life. For example, one of the most renowned cricket players and wicketkeeper-batsman Mahendra Singh Dhoni took coaching for wicketkeeping since his childhood and it has been shown in his biopic MS Dhoni-The Untold Story. This is an inspiration to many audiences across the globe to pursue their speciality as a career and develop the skill Finally, In conclusion, I would like to conclude by adding that even though few communities are born with exceptional talent, it is not always needed for an individual to develop skills in the field of artwork.