Some people think that the best way to find accurate information is to use the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Finding the truth about some news is getting impossible because of some news agencies that want to divert people's minds from the reality. Of course, the fake news which is called "The Yellow News " is published to increase the number of the reader for that media. In my opinion, finding the correct information for an incident is better comes from the people, not the internet. Nowadays, in social media apps such as Instagram or Twitter, there are many news from celebrities or governments which are so shocking. By asking the authorities for this news, you may find it false. However many people perhaps doesn't know the truth and even look for the truth, they just have faith in any news they see on the internet. Consequently, these medias can change people's imagination from a celebrity or a government. It even may be harmful. For instance, if you intend to travel to another country, but a news came in that this country is banning all the arrival flyes, you will cancel your travel for a false news. Some dictatorship governments, use this Yellow News to alter citizen's mind from an important accident to a miner one, which is not their fault. Therefore, their responsibilities for that important accident are getting disappear. In this case, people should ask the local citizens near the accident vicinity for the right answer. They should not look through the internet for the right information, because there are not any. For example, if someone look for news from north korea, he will find some disturbing news about the dictatorship in that country, But if a person from north korea looks for a news in the internet, due to a wide sansorship sponsorship, he just find government advantages in there and not the real truth. In summary, finding fake news on the internet, especially in a social media apps, is an easy task, you just have to look. Thus, getting the actual news needs a lot of effort. The best way is to contact the local people and find that from them. Looking through the internet will just make the man confused.