These days Internet –based courses have become a popular alternative to University – based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

The Internet has changed the world, people now like to spend more time in front of computers than in physical locations like classrooms. Similarly, Now online courses are more popular due to the fame of the internet. A large group of people like this change some are averse to it. In this essay, we are going to outline both views and discuss why I think online courses are the best options nowadays. First and foremost, in the traditional way students have to go to school and attend the lectures if they don't do so their attendance will be short and they are not allowed to give exams. Teachers not only teach them theoretically but also do the practical in the colleges. for example,all the candidates for reputated companies are shortlisted with the help of their universities. On the other hand, Online courses are getting more and more popular nowadays. Online study is very flexible, therefore, everyone wants to study online nowadays because with that they are not forced to read according to the university time or spend a lot of money on books they can join classes wherever they get the time and they can just download the pdf. for instance, one of my cousins named Amy used to work for a plumbing company in India, he took an online course cleared his MBA and moved to Canada and now he is making decent money. Obviously, these online courses are very helpful to needy people. In conclusion, even though I think online courses are very flexible and less costly still in our world there is a place for universities, and people should get study according to their needs.