Fossil fuels coal oil and natural gases are the main sources in many countries but some countries the use of alternative sources of energy wind energy solar energy are encouraged. to what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development.

These days, some countries produce the energy that they need from fossil fuels such as coal petrol, and natural gas; however, the other countries encourage to use the of renewable energy. In my opinion, it is a positive happening owing to the fact that the amount of not only air but also ocean pollution is reduced by this development. On the one hand, when we are generating energy from fossil fuels, we produce a lot of toxic gases that have a negative impact on both global inhabitants' health and the environment. In other words, a lot of cancer and breathing illnesses; additionally, acid rain, wild animals dying and so forth are a consequence of the generation of energy power from fossil fuels inasmuch as they manufacture a range of harmful gases such as SO2, H2S, and so on. In contrast, generating electricity from solar or wind does not generate a number of toxic elements, and they are a clean type of generation power. On the other hand,fossil fuels impact the aquatics on account of the fact that most of the time, tools that extract fossil fuels leak a large majority of oil into the ocean; furthermore, these sources are carried by ships, which generate a lot of pollution, while the renewable energy does not generate a range of pollution on the oceans. To sum up, I believe that using not only solar but also wind energy has several benefits for the environment to be clean and people to have healthy lifestyles and fresh air.