In some countries, people encourage students to find part-time jobs while some people don't. Discuss both sides and give your opinions.

There are different opinions about earning while studying has many advantages, while some argue that students should perform part-time, others claim that they should only review. I, on my part, believe that they ought to try to study and work because they will learn independence and responsibility. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that working while studying is a good opportunity to make of pack money. Also, they will be independent. Some freshmen are shy because their parents ask for money. Therefore, they have to find a job. For example, my neighbour is Muhlisa. She works waiter because she needs it for her study. In addition part-time while they increase their experience. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First is all, if they decided to endeavour, it will certainly impact their education. They have to work more than 5 or 6 hours after school. Consequently, they get tired that it during the day. Furthermore, they do not have time to do home tasks. It affects their future. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding whether they should take on a part-time job. I am considered that they ought to try to maintain a balance between study and trial. It will good affects their career.