Nowadays many people complain that they have dificulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The world has changed in many ways when it comes to resting and getting enough sleep. Many doctors notice that their patients are having difficulties getting enough sleep. This essay will examine the problems that can be caused by not sleeping and the solutions for that. On the one hand, there are many problems that can be caused by the lack of sleep. Primarily, people who don' t get sufficient sleep have problems focusing and memorising. This happens because their brains didn' t have enough time to get rid of the melatonin. In addition, everybody who lacks sleep experiences health issues. Many studies suggest that not sleeping can affect the body's immune system and vascular system. Furthermore, mood swings can be a big issue for people who don' t sleep. Anyone who is sleepy will exhibit feelings of anger or sadness. As well, sleep-deprived people are easily agitated over mundane issues. On the other hand, there are several solutions to this problem. First, fixing the sleep schedule will prove beneficial. This solution can be difficult sometimes because the brain is used to the old schedule. However, it can be fixed by sleeping and waking up at the same time every day, even on the weekend. Second, consuming melatonin pills may help. Many doctors suggest that using melatonin pills can be useful if used properly and shouldn' t be overused. Finally, drinking less coffee is a great solution for this problem. The consumption of caffeine in the evening can affect a person's sleep. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple problems with not getting enough sleep. However, there are excellent solutions for this problem.