Luck is the main factor that determines success. Do you agree or disagree?

It is been argued that fortune is the deciding factor of progress. I do not agree with the notion. I believe that profit depends on the efforts that you make to reach it and another prominent factor is how you cope with difficulties. I am going to elaborate in the following paragraphs on how accomplishment and luck are not in the same line. admittedly it is been noticed in several real-life incidents that goal efforts and success go hand in hand. If you keep small goals that demand less effort and subsequently less outcome and when you target higher goals with more effort results are always rewarded. For example, a survey conducted by the university found that making goal setting plays a key role to become rich. thus I believe that fame shall not be decided by the luck. Another Pivotal point is that becoming successful is directly proportional to the problem that is coming in one growth curve while working on their task and how cleverly they deal with them is important. we always toneed learn from our difficulties and grow with them and it's believed that failures are the first step to achievement. Thus I assert that handling different situations in the process of Achieving goals is the centre point of realization. in Conclusion, It's been advocated to some people that luck leads to riches. Although it might be true in some cases however there are a plethora of instances where individuals get to achieve their goals through their efforts and are capable of handling different situations.