In the future, it may be scientifically possible for people to live for 150 years. This could be good for individuals but it may have negative consequences for society. What are the benefits and risks of people living to 150

Nowadays, people become older and older. Maybe in the future with the use of modern technology is it even possible to become 150 years old. Of course did can be very interesting for a singular person to become that old. With everyone becoming older that will be having an impact on the world. On the one hand, the positive side to become that old is, you have more time to do the things your like and love. For example: you can take more breaks between working and going on vacation. You can save up money and then go travelling. When you come back, you start working again instead of waiting for your retirement. The best one is having more time to spend time with your loved ones. That can be your friends or family. Especially, with your children and grandchildren seeing them growing up. You having more time is more enjoyable in life. On the other hand, the negative effect is overpopulation and cost of healthcare. This week the population of the world is more then 8 billion people and that comes with the current problems today. Daily you read in the news there is not enough food and space to live. With the opportunity to become,older there will be more people on earth and those problems become only bigger and bigger, because more mouths to feed and no space to live anymore. Also the cost of healthcare is an issue. They become older even with the modern technology the cost is very high. How younger we are and how low- cost healthcare is. In conclusion, while are some benefits to becoming older, there are also significant issues like the cost and space for leaving longer on earth.