Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether it is essential that authority invest funds for only healthcare systems and education. While some claim that it is necessary for the governor to do it, the opposite makes a statement that authority should spend on creating facilities for sports and art too. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is necessity neccessary for the government to use the national budget to provide financial support for the medical and schooling system. Because they are a necessity of humans’ life and the backbone industries of any nation in the world. Besides, providing a fee for education and medical systems make education accessible to everyone and enjoy top-notch hospitals in order to have a quality labor workforce and their health will be significantly improved. For instance, Germany, which is one of the nations that covers all the tuition fees for citizens, is one of the most developed countries in the world. Hence, 2 factors should be invested by the government. While the essence of investing money in the healthcare and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry. Investing money on theatres or sports stadiums will support the nation to impress and attract the tourists in order to prosper the economy. For example, World Cup 2022- the biggest football tournament in the world held at Qatar took a keen interest in millions of the people from every corner of the world that support significantly in the economy. Hence, investing money in theatres and sport stadiums is also important like academic journey and healthcare. To sum up, it is vital for the authority to spend money on all of them because they have a tremendous impact on a myriad of aspects such as the economy and society of the nation.